The Charleswood Senior Centre Inc. Board of Directors:

The Charleswood Senior Centre is led by a strong group of volunteers who form our Board of Directors. The current Board is as follows:

Charleswood Senior Centre also has the following staff members:

Name: Position:
Susan Reimer Past President
Dan Graham President
Vacant Vice President
Vacant Treasurer
Glenda MacDonald Secretary
Bud Warren Personnel Committee
Bob Gordon Member at Large
Agatha Rohs Public Relations and Membership
Kenn McDonald Member at Large
Name: Position:
Camilla Waitt Executive Director
Joanne Grusko ED Special Adviser
Janet McCombe Administrative Assistant
Joyce Smith Administrative Assistant